Rx Peps Direct vs Bridgeside Telehealth: Every Price, Side by Side (2026)
Bridgeside Telehealth quotes one number for medication: $300, whatever you are prescribed. Rx Peps Direct publishes a price for every peptide and bills the pharmacy's wholesale rate. This page puts them side by side, molecule by molecule, with strengths, using each service's own published figures checked on August 27, 2026.
10 min read · Updated September 29, 2026
Quick Answer
Bridgeside Telehealth charges $99 for medical review and a flat $300 for peptide medication, whichever peptide you get, with no strengths published. Rx Peps Direct charges $39 and bills the pharmacy’s wholesale price: BPC-157 $80, CJC-1295 with ipamorelin $100, NAD+ $100, tirzepatide from $45. A first BPC-157 order is $134 all-in. Bridgeside covers 44 states against Rx Peps Direct’s 29, and carries one molecule we do not (Epitalon).
Disclosure: Rx Peps Direct publishes this comparison and has an obvious interest in the outcome. Every Bridgeside figure below was read from its public site on August 27, 2026, its genuine strengths are named, and the places where it beats Rx Peps Direct are stated plainly. Competitor pricing and coverage change; re-check before deciding.
The two numbers on every peptide bill
Both services split the bill the same way: a medical fee, then the medication. The difference is what each one charges for each half.
| Half of the bill | Rx Peps Direct | Bridgeside |
|---|---|---|
| Medical review | $39 | $99 |
| Medication | Pharmacy wholesale, published per peptide, $25 to $150 | Flat $300, molecule not differentiated |
| Shipping | $15 flat, FedEx overnight, covers the whole order | Not stated, 3 to 7 business days |
One thing worth naming so the comparison is fair: Bridgeside’s $99 includes a live virtual visit with a provider, while the Rx Peps Direct $39 is an asynchronous review of your intake by a licensed provider in your state, usually within 24 hours. Those are different clinical experiences, and if a real-time visit is what you want, that is a legitimate reason to weigh the fees differently.
Every peptide Bridgeside carries, priced against ours
Bridgeside names thirteen peptides plus two GLP-1s across its four category pages. Here is all of it, with the Rx Peps Direct price and the strength you actually receive. Bridgeside publishes no strengths, so that column can only be filled on one side.
| Peptide | Rx Peps Direct | Strength you get | Bridgeside |
|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | $80 | 5mL, 3mg/mL, 15mg total | $300 |
| BPC-157 with TB-500 | $100 | 5mL, 15mg + 15mg | $300 |
| CJC-1295 with ipamorelin | $100 | 5mL, 10mg + 10mg | $300 |
| Sermorelin | $80 | 5mL, 3mg/mL, 15mg total | $300 |
| Tesamorelin | $400 (2 vials at $200) | 2 vials, each 3mL, 8mg/mL, 24mg total | $300 |
| GHK-Cu | $80 | 5mL, 10mg/mL, 50mg total | $300 |
| MOTS-C | $80 | 5mL, 2mg/mL, 10mg total | $300 |
| MOTS-C high dose | $130 | 5mL, 10mg/mL, 50mg total | $300 |
| NAD+ injectable | $100 | 10mL, 100mg/mL, 1000mg total | $300 |
| NAD+ nasal spray | $120 | 15mL, 10mg per 0.1mL | $300 |
| Semax with selank | $150 | 15mL nasal, 2.5mg + 2.5mg per mL | $300 |
| DSIP | $80 | 5mL, 2mg/mL, 10mg total | $300 |
| Epitalon | Not carried | n/a | $300 |
Eleven of the thirteen land between $80 and $150 against a flat $300. Tesamorelin is the exception on price: its standard 2mg dose takes two $200 vials per fill, so the medication is $400 for about 33 days. Epitalon is the one Bridgeside has and Rx Peps Direct does not.
The GLP-1 comparison
This is where the gap is widest, because a starter vial is a small quantity and wholesale pricing reflects that while a flat program fee does not.
| Medication | Rx Peps Direct | Strength | Bridgeside |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide with B-12 | from $45 | 2mL, 6mg/mL, 12mg starter | from $275 |
| Semaglutide with B-12 | from $25 | 2mL, 0.6mg/mL, 1.2mg starter | from $275 |
Put plainly: a complete first tirzepatide order at Rx Peps Direct is $99 all-in, which is $39 review plus $45 medication plus $15 overnight shipping. That is the same as Bridgeside’s consultation fee on its own, before any medication. A first semaglutide order is $79 all-in, which is less than that consultation fee.
Total to start
| First order | Rx Peps Direct | Bridgeside |
|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | $134 | $300 to $399 |
| CJC-1295 with ipamorelin | $154 | $300 to $399 |
| Tirzepatide | $99 | $374 and up |
| Semaglutide | $79 | $374 and up |
Rx Peps Direct totals include the $39 review, the published medication price and $15 overnight shipping. Bridgeside totals use its $99 consultation plus its published medication figure; it does not state a shipping cost, so its real total may be higher.
A note on Bridgeside’s published totals
Its numbers disagree across its own pages, so treat any single figure with care. As of August 27, 2026 the homepage says “The Total Cost Is $300, Which Includes: Your medical consultation, Peptide medication if prescribed.” The How It Works page says “The Total Cost Is $99 For Consultation. Peptides And GLP-1 Are Additional,” listing medication at $300, which totals $399. The FAQ treats the two as separate items.
Two of the three read as additive. This is most likely a stale page rather than anything deliberate, but confirm the total with them before booking.
Where Bridgeside is stronger
- State coverage. 44 advertised states against Rx Peps Direct’s 29. For many people this settles it outright.
- Epitalon. It carries this longevity peptide and Rx Peps Direct does not.
- A live visit included in the base fee. Its $99 buys a real-time virtual consultation. If that is what you want, it is a fair thing to pay for.
- No charge when therapy is not appropriate. Its site states the visit is free if peptide therapy is not clinically indicated. That is a real consumer protection.
Where Rx Peps Direct is stronger
- Both halves of the bill. $39 against $99 on review, and $25 to $150 against a flat $300 on medication.
- Published strengths. Every product shows the vial size and concentration, so you can work out cost per dose. A flat $300 with no strength tells you nothing about what you received.
- Formulary depth. 65-plus products across 9 categories against 15, and it carries every Bridgeside molecule except Epitalon. See the formulary.
- Licensed pharmacy. A single licensed 503A compounding pharmacy in Texas, identified to each patient at approval.
- Published batch testing. Eagle Analytical sterility and endotoxin certificates for every batch.
- Overnight, pre-reconstituted. FedEx overnight for a flat $15 in a cooled case, ready to inject, against 3 to 7 business days with no published shipping cost.
- Three peptides on one fee. The $39 covers up to 3 different peptides on a single order, and the $15 shipping covers the whole box. At a flat $300 per medication, a three-peptide protocol is a very different number.
The verdict
Outside the 28 states plus Washington, DC that Rx Peps Direct covers, or want Epitalon? Bridgeside is the answer and the price comparison never comes up.
Everything else? Rx Peps Direct is lower on both halves of the bill on every shared peptide except tesamorelin, publishes what is in the vial, publishes the batch certificate, and ships overnight ready to inject. On a three-peptide protocol the gap compounds, because one $39 review covers all three.
The per-dose math on the most common starting peptide is in BPC-157 cost. To compare the wider field, see best telehealth for compounded peptides. When you are ready, start a $39 visit.
Common questions about Rx Peps Direct and Bridgeside Telehealth
- How much does Bridgeside Telehealth cost?
- $99 for medical review and $300 for peptide medication, whichever peptide you are prescribed. Its GLP-1 programs are listed as “starting as low as $275.” Note its published totals disagree across its own pages: the homepage says $300 includes the consultation, while the How It Works page says the $99 is for the consultation and peptides are “additional” at $300, which totals $399. Confirm the total before booking.
- Is Rx Peps Direct cheaper than Bridgeside Telehealth?
- Substantially, on both halves of the bill, with one exception. Medical review is $39 against $99. Medication is billed at pharmacy wholesale instead of a flat $300, so BPC-157 is $80, sermorelin $80, GHK-Cu $80, MOTS-C $80, DSIP $80, CJC-1295 with ipamorelin $100, NAD+ $100. A first BPC-157 order totals $134 including $15 overnight shipping. The equivalent at Bridgeside is $300 to $399. The exception is tesamorelin: its standard dose takes two $200 vials per fill, so the medication is $400 against Bridgeside’s flat $300.
- How much is tirzepatide at each service?
- Rx Peps Direct starts compounded tirzepatide with B-12 at $45 for a 12mg starter vial, so a complete first order is $99 all-in ($39 review, $45 medication, $15 overnight shipping). Bridgeside lists GLP-1 programs “starting as low as $275” on top of its $99 consultation. Put plainly: an entire first tirzepatide order at Rx Peps Direct costs the same as Bridgeside’s consultation fee on its own. Compounded semaglutide with B-12 starts at $25, which makes a first order $79 all-in, less than that consultation fee.
- Does Bridgeside publish per-peptide prices?
- No. It publishes a single $300 figure for peptide medication regardless of molecule, and does not publish strengths or vial sizes. That means a $300 vial of one peptide and a $300 vial of another may contain very different amounts, and there is no way to tell from the public site. Rx Peps Direct publishes both the price and the strength for all of its 65-plus products without an account, for example BPC-157 as a 5mL vial at 3mg/mL, which is 15mg total and 25 doses at the labeled protocol.
- Does Bridgeside carry anything Rx Peps Direct does not?
- Yes, one: Epitalon. It appears on Bridgeside’s neuro peptide page and is not in the Rx Peps Direct formulary. Every other molecule Bridgeside names is carried by Rx Peps Direct, including semax and selank as a combination nasal spray and NAD+ in both injectable and nasal formats.
- Which covers more states?
- Bridgeside, clearly. It advertises 44 states against Rx Peps Direct’s 29. If you live outside the Rx Peps Direct footprint then Bridgeside is a legitimate option and the price comparison is academic.
- Does Bridgeside Telehealth name its compounding pharmacy?
- No. As of August 27, 2026 its site refers to “a licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy” without naming it, and does not publish certificates of analysis. Rx Peps Direct sends every prescription to a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy in Texas, identifies it to each patient at approval, and publishes Eagle Analytical sterility and endotoxin certificates for each batch. See what a 503A pharmacy is.
- Is Bridgeside Telehealth legitimate?
- Nothing we reviewed suggests otherwise. It presents as a physician-led US telehealth service using a licensed compounding pharmacy, positions itself explicitly as “not a click-and-ship platform,” and does not charge for the visit when therapy is not clinically appropriate. The reasons to choose an alternative are price and transparency, not legitimacy.
Continue reading